© 2019 AFLA

Terry Lee Higley.jpg
The Terry Higley Award for the Alaskan Language Teacher of the Year (K-12)

The Wolf Hollerbach Award 


University Faculty Member

Jo Sanders.jpg

Jo Sanders Award


For a World Language  Teacher of Energy and Passion


The AFLA Friend of Languages Award

A supporter of language education in Alaska